FunctionUp Bootcamp ( Pay after placement )

Hello

My name is Sahanur and I am a trainee at FunctionUp boot camp and wanted to share something about the same.

Sometime back, I was so lost, had no idea what to do after my graduation. Colleges hardly provide any placement and I was feeling hopeless. Then I came across FunctionUp through a YouTube video and my life changed for good.

I have been at FunctionUp for two months now and I have discovered several factors that make FunctionUp different than other boot camps.

I have been doing some great hands on learning through the assignments and real life projects we get to build here. The mentors are super friendly who solve all my doubts and are always available to help. I am excited to finish the boot camp and assured of a job as they will take care of my placement as well.

I know a lot of students like me can benefit so much out of this bootcamp and so I reached out to share about Functionup.

If you want to learn more about them, you can do it here: functionup.org/register?utm_source=Communit..